Express Yourself

Fashion and Beauty

OOTD!

4 Comments

It has been such a long time since I have blogged, and I apologize! Lately things have been a swirl of stress, school, and tennis. However, today is a snow day, so that gave me some time to blog about something I have been excited about for a long time! Introducing a new string of posts: OOTDs- short for Outfit of the Days.

I photographed three of my outfits, and today I’m going to show them to you guys! This is to show you guys my style, give you inspiration, and so on! Without further ado, let’s get started!

Disclaimer: This was during winter break, and my school does have a uniform, so I could not wear these outfits to school! Also, I did not take a picture of my head (cropped out), just the outfit, due to keeping my privacy on the internet. I also apologize for any unclear/blurry pictures, I’ll get better in the future! And due to my cropping things out, I look a LOT shorter than I actually am. Just saying ๐Ÿ™‚

Monday

Image

I was just out of the house running a few errands, going to the mall, and so on, so I settled for a more comfy/casual look. I just have on my black leggings, white three-button Uggs, and complete with a maroon sweater from American Eagle. I tied the whole look in with my key necklace from Forever 21.

Tuesday

Image

The snow had cleared by now, and I went out with my friends to the mall and movie theater. I decided to wear my dark red pants from AE for a pop of color, a light blue blouse, and my low-top white Converse. This outfit is a bit more edgy slash casual, but I added an owl necklace to keep things classic and cute.

Wednesday

Image

I went out to dinner with my family, so I opted for a more fancy outfit. I’m wearing my silver striped Abercombie sweater, an ombrรจ scarf from Charming Charlie (refer to my Black Friday haul for a full pic!), and cute metallic flats with studs and bows. I decided to wear some black leggings again for comfort and a bit of casual, and it added a nice contrast with the silver. For accessories, I just had on my red charm bracelet, also from CC.

So that was my first OOTD! Tell me what you think in the comments ๐Ÿ™‚

-Nora

4 thoughts on “OOTD!

  1. Love the outfitsssss ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. So excited you’re doing this. Every outfit is perfect!
    xoxo
    Bella

Leave a Reply

